Student Senate

 StuCo Logo
The Student Council is the student government at Harper Creek High School.

Student Council Advisers: Rebecca Gardner & Heather Seeberger

Senior Class Advisers: Carissa Schull & Rachel Foreman

Junior Class Adviser: Missy Irons

Student Council Executive Board

President -Taylor Dellinger
Vice President - Allison Graham
Treasurer -Ellah Bliler
Historian - Carrie Scott
Secretary - Brenna Miller

Class of 2019
President – Sienna Petersen
Class Representatives
Julianna Adams
Ethan Dalek
Nico Grillo
Claire Nickerson
Morgan Phillips
Kate Rzepka

Class of 2020
President – Savanna Petersen
Class Representatives -
Skyelar Brennan
Adaline Rocco
Erica Gipson
Storm Rowles
Rileigh Trammell
Julian Warner

Class of 2021
President – Bailee Goff
Class Representatives
Jena Adams
Sophia Brandt
Kylee Crandall
Sydney Kadlub
Anna Spencer
Lilly Castanier

Class of 2022
Class Representatives - 
Owen Gilbert
Maya Lindsley
Josh Maurer
America Mocedo
Allison Reed

Contact Information

Rebecca Gardner
[email protected]     

Heather Seeberger
s[email protected]